home

Whether you have suffered a failure too many, another bad haircut or repeated break-ups …this book is for you.

If you haven’t had any of those experiences and your life is full of unicorns and rainbows? Great! However this book will serve you regardless of what others say, because you can’t eat unicorns or rainbows!!

We all know that stuffing down food on an emotional bubble ain’t a solution. PIZZAS, BURGERS, FRIES , CHIPS , CHOCOLATE BARS, ICE CREAM, COOKIES… These dangerous “comfort” foods (DCF) make a long and can put your health at risk.

This is an easy and inexpensive practical how-to book to learn your way around a kitchen and will give you solutions for those times when the road gets bumpy with all sorts of cravings while allowing you to avoid adding inches to your waist (one less problem, yay!).

Without further delay,

Let the adventure begin!

Loulou

                  XX

 

Buy the e-book in .pdf or .epub *

 

Available on

 * EPUB (short for electronic publication, sometimes written ePub) is an e-book format created with a freeware The .epub format is designed to optimize the text and content for mobile devices. This format is the new standard in e-book. .pdf or .epub *.epub *

accueil

Capture d’écran 2015-02-08 à 23.10.50

Que tu aies subi un échec de trop, une autre coupe de cheveux manquée  ou des peines d’amour à répétition… Si tu manges tes émotions, ce livre est pour toi.

Tu n’as rien vécu de tout ça et ta vie est pleine de licornes et d’arc-en-ciel? Tant mieux, mais ce livre peut quand même t’être utile car, malgré ce que certains en disent, des licornes et des arc-en-ciel, ça ne se mange pas!!!

Bouffer ses émotions, ce n’est pas une solution et on le sait tous! PIZZAS, BURGERS, FRITES, BARRES DE CHOCOLAT, CHIPS, CRÈME GLACÉE, BISCUITS, la liste des DAR (Dangereux Aliments Réconfortants) est longue et peut mettre ta santé en péril. 

Ce livre compte 40 recettes simples et délicieuses, juste pour toi. Tu pourras t’en sortir à peu de frais tout en t’initiant à la cuisine, ce qui te changera les idées lors de ces moments difficiles, et ce, sans te faire engraisser (pas besoin d’un autre problème!).

Sans plus tarder, que l’aventure commence !

XOXO

Loulou

 

Achetez le e-book en version .pdf ou .epub*

Disponible chez Archambault et Renaud Bray

* EPUB (publication électronique, parfois écrit ePub) est un format e-book créé avec un logiciel gratuit (open source). Le format ePub est conçu pour optimiser le texte et le contenu pour les appareils mobiles. Ce format est la nouvelle norme dans l’e-book.